VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
12 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
November 2, 2017 at 2:58 PM EST

"the best!!!!!"
~ anne laver in SC

September 1, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very nice shopping experience and nice gifts. "
~ Lucien Papouchado in SC

August 1, 2017 at 4:44 PM EST

"It was quick and easy. I thought the postage was a little high, so I'm picking it up. Other than that, everything was great. "
~ Alice R in SC

July 25, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST

"A great experience. The only thing- I wish I could have included a note with my gift. I might have missed that somewhere. "
~ Patricia in SC

July 25, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST

"A great experience. The only thing- I wish I could have included a note with my gift. I might have missed that somewhere. "
~ Patricia in SC

July 24, 2017 at 10:39 PM EST

~ Libby in SC

June 21, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Ellis in SC

May 22, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Caroline in SC

April 17, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Cary in GA

April 5, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"I am not a shopper, so I was pleasantly surprised by the shopping experience I had at 3 Monkeys. They pulled the wedding registry and walked me throughout the store identifying and briefly describing each item. After I made my selections, they beautifully wrapped each item and provided a card I could insert in each package. The ladies were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extraordinarily helpful. This was one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had."
~ Lynne in GA

March 8, 2017 at 8:51 AM EST

~ Bonnie in SC

February 28, 2017 at 6:31 PM EST

"The ladies at 3 Monkeys have been fabulous to work with! When the store I was working with in Augusta closed, I was in a real pickle but 3 Monkeys came to the rescue. They helped with both invitations and registry. Very pretty things to choose from. I highly recommend this store and its staff. "
Wedding picture ~ Mary in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here