VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
28 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 1, 2018 at 2:20 PM EST

"Easy transaction, free gift wrapping, and wonderful follow up!"
~ Cathy in Atlanta in GA

May 31, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"Beautiful selection, online ordering was very user friendly"
~ Carolyn Wilson in SC

May 30, 2018 at 8:29 PM EST

~ Sandra Willis in SC

May 27, 2018 at 9:09 AM EST

~ Eric Gentry in SC

May 26, 2018 at 3:40 PM EST

"Excellent experience! Can’t wait to visit!"
~ Denise Agee in SC

May 21, 2018 at 9:28 PM EST

"So easy to buy online from the bride’s registry and request personalized service with less than 24 hr turn around time! Thank you!"
~ Elizabeth Busbee in SC

May 19, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST

"Online convenience coupled with personalized service. I appreciated the thank you after my purchase,"
~ LILY BAUMIL in SC

May 11, 2018 at 9:15 AM EST

"Thank you for making it so easy to give a wedding gift from out of town!"
~ Laurie McNair in SC

May 9, 2018 at 6:41 PM EST

"Thanks for the convenience of shopping on line with a local business.
Betsy Simons in SC"
~ Elizabeth Simons in SC

May 7, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST

"Love being able to shop online with local businesses!"
~ Denise Hyman in SC

April 24, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

"Thanks for your help! Shopping was easy!
Chayne Johnson in NC"
~ Chayne Johnson in NC

April 18, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

"Great shopping online with Three Monkeys!!!"
~ Brenda Buchanan in SC

April 7, 2018 at 9:18 PM EST

~ Holly Shoaf-O'Kula in GA

March 28, 2018 at 3:14 PM EST

~ Lora Lee Doerring in SC

March 19, 2018 at 8:16 AM EST

~ Lydia Delrossi in SC

March 11, 2018 at 7:40 PM EST

"Great experience beautiful items!!"
~ Kathy Riehm in SC

February 21, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

"very nice and extremely helpful. Reallymade things easy for us."
~ raymond dobens/linda dobens in SC

November 2, 2017 at 2:58 PM EST

"the best!!!!!"
~ anne laver in SC

September 1, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very nice shopping experience and nice gifts. "
~ Lucien Papouchado in SC

August 1, 2017 at 4:44 PM EST

"It was quick and easy. I thought the postage was a little high, so I'm picking it up. Other than that, everything was great. "
~ Alice R in SC

July 25, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST

"A great experience. The only thing- I wish I could have included a note with my gift. I might have missed that somewhere. "
~ Patricia in SC

July 24, 2017 at 10:39 PM EST

~ Libby in SC

June 21, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Ellis in SC

May 22, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Caroline in SC

April 17, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Cary in GA

April 5, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"I am not a shopper, so I was pleasantly surprised by the shopping experience I had at 3 Monkeys. They pulled the wedding registry and walked me throughout the store identifying and briefly describing each item. After I made my selections, they beautifully wrapped each item and provided a card I could insert in each package. The ladies were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extraordinarily helpful. This was one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had."
~ Lynne in GA

March 8, 2017 at 8:51 AM EST

~ Bonnie in SC

February 28, 2017 at 6:31 PM EST

"The ladies at 3 Monkeys have been fabulous to work with! When the store I was working with in Augusta closed, I was in a real pickle but 3 Monkeys came to the rescue. They helped with both invitations and registry. Very pretty things to choose from. I highly recommend this store and its staff. "
Wedding picture ~ Mary in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here